play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly 10/10

    By David P on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly welcome, left to look around car at my own pace. All available info provided. Would recommend to any one


  • 5

    PL Motors Kirkcaldy. Perfect Car Purchase.

    By Robert P on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car can be a daunting experience.. Not with PL motors. Boss Bogoosh handled sale personally which made this a stress free transaction with peace of mind with any future issues regarding car.


  • 5

    Great customer satisfaction

    By Richie M on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to work with and had 1 minor issue which they were only to happy to solve , more than happy customer and would definatly recomend


  • 5

    No hassle and very helpful

    By Patrick F on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Upgraded my car got a fair price for my trade in no hard sell very happy with my new car very helpful all the way through the transaction 👍🏼


  • 5

    PL Motors buying experience

    By Sajid A on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice experience in buying my VW Polo car at the weekend, I would definitely recommend this garage. Nice friendly garage :-)


  • 5

    Outstanding flexibility, manner and customer servi

    By Artur C on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a car and I am really happy with the service I was given.


  • 5

    Happy customer. Would recommend to anyone.

    By Mark B on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend PL motors to anyone! Right from the start they were quick to respond to messages about test driving the car I was after and were happy for me to come back more than once. The whole sales was relaxed and easily done. A couple of months later I did have a wee issue with the fuel line in my car and they were right out and had it sorted in no time as it was still under warranty. Very happy with my car too which was reasonably priced. I'll look back again here in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Allan R on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It truly was a pleasant experience dealing with PL Motors. From the first phone call making enquiries and asking questions, to the final drive away of my car, they could not have done at more to help. A professional Trader, selling good quality vehicles at fair prices. A 3 month warranty makes for an easy sale, and I am more than happy to recommend PL Motors, their service and their stock. Delighted with my car.


  • 5

    Mini Copper 2009 Purchase

    By Liam G on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!Good communication and flexibility for appointments, very helpful and after care is great. Totally recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Greg A on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with. Quick sale. Solid little car for the money.


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF