play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Deal

    By John C on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with, and very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    very nice experience

    By Gavin R on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. Car was as described on the phone and he picked me up at the train station.


  • 5

    Easy going well kept garage

    By Brian W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward easy going quick and easy transfer


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Johnnan P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , done everything he could , plesent man to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience so far

    By Valeria S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and attentive. Delivered car free of charges as promised and seems to be a responsible seller who will take care of issues, should they arise


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Morag P on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle advertised accurately. Responsive and helpful. Would have no issues with recommending this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Derek C on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Could not have had a better experience buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and got a very good deal

    By DANIEL L on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Found a couple of little things on the car and he compensated the price to account for them. Very happy with my toureg. Also got a good deal on warranty aswell. Highly recommend


  • 5

    I recommend the most. very good service

    By Mateusz B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend the most. very good service and i will definitely come back :)


  • 5

    Pl motors are very good

    By WILLIAM H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and easy to talk to answered any questions I asked and they were very friendly


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF

PL Motors