play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and genuinly helpful

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, friendly and genuinly helpful. I'd be happy to recommend PL Motors.


  • 5

    By Wojciech Kuleta on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Went out of his way to be so helpful. An older car with 3 months warranty.

    By James Anderson on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC to deal with.


  • 5

    Would buy again.

    By Rebekah Scott on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly and honest guy.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Aitor Korndorffer on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and value. They stand by their products. I would fully recommend them!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Leigh Petrie on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very officiant friendly service, car was as described very happy with overall experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL Motors

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and interaction with Bogusz. No pressure, very honest and open. Great car - VW Golf with low mileage and very clean. I felt we were being looked after as valued customers. David


  • 5

    PL Motors provided an excellent service.

    By Richard Haterslay-Smith on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    PL Motors have provided an excellent service. I have confidence in their attention to detail and their good work ethic.


  • 5

    Great

    By Lucy on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great experience altogether. I recommend PL motors. Buying a car is made easy, no unnesessary hassle.


  • 5

    Decent bloke .Car runs as it should.Very please .

    By Allen. on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car spotless inside and also washed prior to pick up.Good honest trader.


‹ Prev Next ›

PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF