play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Craig Wright on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with service I received and love my new car. Will be using pl motors in future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying my new car today. The owner couldnt have been more friendly as well as professional. I would certainly recommend PL motors to anyone and i will be telling my friends where to go when they are looking out for a new car . So top marks .


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Bartlomiej Banowski on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Bogusz - (owner) was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Julie Colquhoun on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service. Bogoosh was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend PL Motors. Love my new car.


  • 5

    PL Motors gave very good service and the car bought was very good condition

    By Robert Meek on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was top notch and I would recommend them.


  • 5

    All round - a 5 star experience

    By Elizabeth Wojciechowski on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Countryman from Bogusz. Just a genuine and nice guy who wants to deliver a good service to his customers.


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful. Definitely recommend them

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Very helpful. Excellent.


  • 5

    5 Stars***** Dealer!

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and honest dealer! Very fair, a pleasure to deal with. Would do business again!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stuart Liddell on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a lovely guy, went above and beyond to makes sure we got the car we wanted, glad we chose this garage


  • 5

    By Piotr i Monika on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bardzo przyjazna obsługa, super atmosfera, udany zakup. Gorąco polecamy i życzymy dalszych sukcesów. Dziekujemy


‹ Prev Next ›

PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF

PL Motors