play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, unquestionable service.

    By James M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from PL Motors, since I live over 350 miles away I decided to purchase the car sight unseen. I have never done that before but the service was so good that I decided to go ahead. The advert was incredibly thorough including a complete walk around video of the car, inside and out. Delivery was arranged and the car was delivered a few days later. The car is exactly as described and I’m delighted. The people at PL Motors are friendly and understanding, they talked me through the whole process so that I was comfortable. I have owned probably fifty cars over the years and this has to be the simplest and most satisfying car purchase I have ever made. If only all traders were like this! Highly recommended, thanks again for an awesome car!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Lesley M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arrived later than had said and the owner went out their way to come back. Top class service and good price for my car.


  • 5

    Excellent Deal

    By John C on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with, and very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    very nice experience

    By Gavin R on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. Car was as described on the phone and he picked me up at the train station.


  • 5

    Easy going well kept garage

    By Brian W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward easy going quick and easy transfer


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Johnnan P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , done everything he could , plesent man to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience so far

    By Valeria S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and attentive. Delivered car free of charges as promised and seems to be a responsible seller who will take care of issues, should they arise


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Morag P on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle advertised accurately. Responsive and helpful. Would have no issues with recommending this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Derek C on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Could not have had a better experience buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and got a very good deal

    By DANIEL L on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Found a couple of little things on the car and he compensated the price to account for them. Very happy with my toureg. Also got a good deal on warranty aswell. Highly recommend


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF