play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round - a 5 star experience

    By Elizabeth Wojciechowski on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Countryman from Bogusz. Just a genuine and nice guy who wants to deliver a good service to his customers.


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful. Definitely recommend them

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Very helpful. Excellent.


  • 5

    5 Stars***** Dealer!

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and honest dealer! Very fair, a pleasure to deal with. Would do business again!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stuart Liddell on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a lovely guy, went above and beyond to makes sure we got the car we wanted, glad we chose this garage


  • 5

    By Piotr i Monika on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bardzo przyjazna obsługa, super atmosfera, udany zakup. Gorąco polecamy i życzymy dalszych sukcesów. Dziekujemy


  • 5

    By Murray Duncan on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great company to do business with, cannot fault them


  • 5

    Best Service for a long time!

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bogoosh was first class. Personable, friendly and not your typical pushy big chain salesman. He allowed you to view in your own time and there was never any rush. He made the experience of purchasing a car a stress less experience then offered and helped with bus transfers from the not so nearby station. Excellent service and good quality vehicles. Mike


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul D on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    yes happy to do business with Bogoosh, he sold us a lovely wee car , a gorgeous VW polo.. We had no issues. His after sales support has been excellent too ! Couldn't do more for us , happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and genuinly helpful

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, friendly and genuinly helpful. I'd be happy to recommend PL Motors.


  • 5

    By Wojciech Kuleta on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone very happy with my purchase.


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF

PL Motors