play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with service given by P L MOTORS Nothing was too much trouble for them and proved very trustworthy,if they said they would do it they did it !


  • 5

    Very good and trustworthy garage

    By Ricky B on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience and very helpful indeed. Very knowledgeable and understood exactly what we were looking for. No high pressure sales and time was taken to make sure everything was right. Can highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alison B on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was great very helpful friendly and car was in very good condition definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star experience - Lovely Owners & Nice Motors

    By Ryan O on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome experience and really lovely cars for sale here. We purchased a lovely 14 plate Corsa from here, and it was a straightforward, friendly and informative process. I would highly recommend trying here first if looking for a new, used car. No hidden problems, transparent with us and we feel confident in our purchase. Thank you again PL Motors.


  • 5

    Great service , would recommend to anyone .

    By Luis M on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top business - Great service. Answered all my questions and did exactly what he said he would do . Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great dealership to buy from

    By Angus W on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car I bought from here. It was in good condition and clean inside and out. Very impressed with the amount of information and history that came with it to inform my decision. Friendly and helpful service, would certainly recommend. Very honest with how the car is.


  • 5

    Good dealer, straightforward trade in and sale.

    By Robert B on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and easy to deal with trader, owner also runs a garage so has good understanding of cars. No sales chat or nonsense, makes a nice change!


  • 5

    Good service and helpful staff

    By Matthew L on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and straightforward. PL Motors were attentive and informative when discussing the cars they had available and professional when completing the deal. Happy with the car I bought and


  • 5

    Very friendly 10/10

    By David P on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly welcome, left to look around car at my own pace. All available info provided. Would recommend to any one


  • 5

    PL Motors Kirkcaldy. Perfect Car Purchase.

    By Robert P on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car can be a daunting experience.. Not with PL motors. Boss Bogoosh handled sale personally which made this a stress free transaction with peace of mind with any future issues regarding car.


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF

PL Motors