play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors

At PL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors

PL Motors
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Farmer Black on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, we were talked through all the paper work, and everything that had been done to the car, and PL Motor's delivered the car. Excellent service highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    By MARTIN RYLANDS on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and posative


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Lorraine C on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Incredible service, great car, great people

    By Hannah B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All my dealings with PL Motors have been fantastic. They have been friendly and reasonable throughout ad have provided excellent service. The were happy to have AA checks and the vehicle is of the highest standard. They were also flexible and personable and were great at arranging thing like delivery, which was all more complicated as I made this purchase during the pandemic. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much for everything! HB


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David D on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , professional and trust worthy , I would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Valerie M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, very pleased with my buy


  • 5

    Nice cars good prices

    By Douglas W on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bogoosh was a pleasure to deal with no hard sell or ifs buts or maybes would be happy to buy from him again


  • 5

    Just bought a van, happy with the service

    By Scott L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend PL Motors, helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    Fantastic, unquestionable service.

    By James M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from PL Motors, since I live over 350 miles away I decided to purchase the car sight unseen. I have never done that before but the service was so good that I decided to go ahead. The advert was incredibly thorough including a complete walk around video of the car, inside and out. Delivery was arranged and the car was delivered a few days later. The car is exactly as described and I’m delighted. The people at PL Motors are friendly and understanding, they talked me through the whole process so that I was comfortable. I have owned probably fifty cars over the years and this has to be the simplest and most satisfying car purchase I have ever made. If only all traders were like this! Highly recommended, thanks again for an awesome car!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Lesley M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arrived later than had said and the owner went out their way to come back. Top class service and good price for my car.


PL Motors

Telephone:
07541 296333 07541 296333

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

PL Motors

Address:
5A MITCHELSTON DRIVE,
MITCHELSTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife,
KY1 3NF

PL Motors